jump to navigation

Just so you know… October 15, 2007

Posted by isabelleinnamibia in Uncategorized.
trackback

… I have officially finished my placement here in Namibia. Friday was my last official day, although I’m still tying things up.

I am now on holiday though, so later this week, I am popping up north to visit some friends, and then I’m back to Windhoek for a few days, before hopping on the Intercape to Cape Town next Wednesday. I’m then around the Cape for a few weeks, returning to the UK on 7th November. I will try to write a bit more before leaving isabelleinnamibia behind, but I warn you,…this is the beginning of the end.

I am also officially unemployed at the moment, so if anyone knows of any jobs going in international development based in London, please let me know and I will bring you home a small giraffe!

Comments»

1. blackstone - March 15, 2008

Should update the blog and let us know how your transition was.

2. mccoyfowler34463 - April 9, 2016

Pretty nice post. I simply became conscious of your weblog and wished to saynthat I have truly loved browsing your blog posts. After allnI Click http://s.intmainreturn0.com/oopf09160


Leave a Reply

